Board of Trustees

The current members of the board are

  • Helen Evans ~ Acting Chair
  • Elizabeth Greenberg
  • Phyllis Howard
  • Lynne Mann ~ Secretary
  • Pete Marcotte
  • Dorothy Wiley ~ Treasurer
  • David Fischer ~ Council Liaison

Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Paul Collette meeting room. The public is welcome.

The Board of Trustees may be reached at Trustees c/o Derry Public Library, 64 E. Broadway, Derry, NH 03038 or via email at

Minutes from the Trustees Meetings