Contact Us

Call

Speak with a Derry Public Library reference librarian. Call (603) 432-6140. We’re here to provide you with fast, accurate answers for your information needs during library hours.

Or FAX us at 603-432-6128.

Email

Email us anytime at derrylib@derrypl.org

We will answer within 24 hours, usually much sooner, unless we are closed for a holiday. Be sure to include an email address or local phone number in the body of your email.

Staff Directory

Administration

Director

Cara Barlow: carab@derrypl.org

Brenda Lockwood (Administrative Assistant): brendal@derrypl.org

Reference

Department Head
Susan Brown:
susanb@derrypl.org

Sherry Bailey (Adult Program Coordinator):
sherryb@derrypl.org

Erin Robinson (Teen Librarian):
erinr@derrypl.org

Cheryl Stockman:
cstockman@derrypl.org

Luke Thompson:
luket@derrypl.org

Children’s

Department Head
Nicole Giroux:
nicoleg@derrypl.org

Circulation

Department Head
Cathy Goldthwaite:
cathyg@derrypl.org

Circulation: circulation@derrypl.org

Technical Services

Department Head
Kathy Piasek (Cataloger):
kathyo@derrypl.org

Jessica Drouin (Acquisitions):
jessicad@derrypl.org

Communications Coordinator and Webmaster

Meryle Zusman:
merylez@derrypl.org

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees can be contacted at trustees@derrypl.org

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share