64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Film Discussion Group

Do you enjoy watching Independent, Foreign, and Classic films? What about discussing them? Join our IFC film group and make it happen! We will provide the film for you to watch at home, and the discussion will be here on the 2nd Wednesday of the month starting at 6:30 pm. No registration is required.

Films will be available to pick up at our front desk and are loanable for one week.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 08
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, July 10
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, October 09
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 08
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Jessica Drouin
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org