64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment Monday - Saturday at 9:30 and 11:30 am.

Open for walk-ins Monday - Saturday from 1:30 - 4:30pm and Monday - Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 pm.

Reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 9:30 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 9:30 - 4:30.  Computer use is available by appointment.

IFC Film Group

Please join us for an online discussion of Independent, Foreign, and Classic films. We will watch the film at home and gather to discuss it!

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the movie for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, September 09
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, December 09
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, April 14
Wednesday, May 12
Wednesday, June 09
Wednesday, July 14
Wednesday, August 11
Wednesday, September 08
Wednesday, October 13
Wednesday, November 10
Wednesday, December 08
Wednesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 09
Wednesday, March 09
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.