Board of Trustees

The current members of the board are

  • Elizabeth Greenberg ~ Co-Chair
  • Valerie Roche ~ Co-Chair
  • Helen Evans ~ Co-Vice Chair
  • Dorianne Haverty ~ Co-Treasurer
  • Pete Marcotte ~ Co-Treasurer
  • Shannan McKenna ~ Secretary
  • Erin Matlin ~ Alternate
  • Heather Paradzick
  • Richard Tripp ~ Council Liaison

Meetings: The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Paul Collette meeting room. The public is welcome.

The Board of Trustees may be reached at Trustees c/o Derry Public Library, 64 E. Broadway, Derry, NH 03038 or via email at


Meeting Agendas

Posting for Oct. 2 DPL Policy Committee mtm

Minutes from the Trustees Meetings