64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

2nd Friday of the Month Book Club

Monthly book discussion. Books are available at the front desk. 

Room Reservation: 
Friday, October 11
Friday, November 08
Friday, December 13
Friday, January 10
Friday, February 14
Friday, March 13
Friday, April 10
Friday, May 08
Friday, June 12
Friday, July 10
Friday, August 14
Friday, September 11
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
2nd Friday of the Month Book Club
Contact Name: 
Carol Milbury/Liz Greenberg
Contact Phone Number: 
434-4557
Contact Email: 
cmilbury@comcast.net