64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Board of Trustees Meeting

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Room Reservation: 
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 13
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 15
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Eric Stern
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
erics@derrypl.org