Contact Us

Call

Speak with a Derry Public Library reference librarian. Call (603) 432-6140. We’re here to provide you with fast, accurate answers for your information needs during library hours.

Or FAX us at 603-432-6128.

Email

Email us anytime at derrylib@derrypl.org

We will answer within 24 hours, usually much sooner, unless we are closed for a holiday. Be sure to include an email address or local phone number in the body of your email.

Staff Directory

Administration

Director
Cara Barlow: carab@derrypl.org

Brenda Lockwood (Administrative Assistant): brendal@derrypl.org

Reference

Department Head
Susan Brown:
susanb@derrypl.org

Erin Robinson (Teen Librarian):
erinr@derrypl.org

Liz Ryan (Adult Program Coordinator):
lizr@derrypl.org

Children’s

Department Head
Ray Fontaine
rayf@derrypl.org

Circulation

Department Head
Julie Gilchrist
julieg@derrypl.org

Circulation: circulation@derrypl.org

Technical Services

Department Head
Jessica Drouin 
jessicad@derrypl.org

Communications Coordinator and Webmaster

Meryle Zusman:
merylez@derrypl.org

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees can be contacted at trustees@derrypl.org

Share