64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment.

You can reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 10:00 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 10:00 - 4:00.  Computer use, Children's Room, and Grab & Go are available by appointment.

Teen Title Talk

Join librarians Erin and Courtney on their bi-weekly podcast Teen Title Talk. Teen books and topics from two librarians!

You can find them at https://teentitletalk.podbean.com/ and on our YouTube channel.

Room Reservation: 
Friday, May 01
Friday, May 15
Friday, May 29
Friday, June 12
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 24
Friday, August 07
Friday, August 21
Friday, September 04
Program Time: 
10:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Contact Name: 
Erin
Contact Phone Number: 
4326140
Contact Email: 
erinr@derrypl.org