64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Bedtime Stories

An evening storytime with Ms. Alexis. This storytime puts the emphasis on fun!

Stories, flannel boards, games, and crafts are included in this bedtime activity.

PJs and blankies welcome.  Recommended for ages 2-7.  No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 01
Tuesday, October 08
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 05
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 03
Tuesday, December 10
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Alexis MacDonald-Britton
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
alexismb@derrypl.org