64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our library of online videos! Here you will find helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The Library is open Mon - Sat from 9:30 - 12:30 and 1:30 - 4:30pm, 
also Mon - Wed from 5:30 - 7:30 pm.
Reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org or phone at 432-6140,
9:30 - 8:00 Mon-Wed, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thu-Sat.
Curbside Pickup available Mon-Wed 9:30 - 7:30 and Thu-Sat 9:30 - 4:30.
One hour computer sessions are available.

Community Events

Monday, May 31
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Tuesday, June 08
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting
Monday, July 05
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Monday, September 06
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Monday, October 11
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Thursday, November 11
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Thursday, November 25
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Friday, November 26
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Friday, December 24
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.
Saturday, December 25
9:05am - 9:05pm
The library is closed for the holiday.