64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is closed for the immediate future. You can reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org or by phone at 432-6140 between 10-2 and 5-7, Monday-Friday. Remember too that during this time no late fees will accrue and items do not need to be returned.

Contact Us

Call

Speak with a Derry Public Library reference librarian. Call (603) 432-6140. We’re here to provide you with fast, accurate answers for your information needs during library hours.

Email

Email us anytime at derrylib@derrypl.org

We will answer within 24 hours, usually much sooner, unless we are closed for a holiday. Be sure to include an email address or local phone number in the body of your email.

Staff Directory

Administration

Director
Currently empty

Shannon May (Administrative Assistant): shannonm@derrypl.org

 

Reference

Acting Director and Department Head
Susan Brown:
susanb@derrypl.org

Natasha Bairamova (Reference Librarian)
natashab@derrypl.org

Erin Robinson (Teen Librarian):
erinr@derrypl.org

Liz Ryan (Adult Program Coordinator):
lizr@derrypl.org

 

Children’s

Department Head
Ray Fontaine
rayf@derrypl.org

 

Circulation

Department Head
Julie Gilchrist
julieg@derrypl.org

Circulation: circulation@derrypl.org

 

Technical Services

Department Head
Jessica DeLangie 
jessicad@derrypl.org

 

Communications Coordinator and Webmaster

Meryle Zusman:
merylez@derrypl.org

 

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees can be contacted at trustees@derrypl.org