64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment and for curbside pickup. You can reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 10:00 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 10:00 - 4:00.  Computer use, Children's Room, and Grab & Go are available by appointment.

Mother Goose on the Loose

Join Ms. Eileen for this exciting toddler storytime for children 12 to 36 months and their caregivers.

This storytime engages young children using music, finger plays, props, and movement.

No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 03
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, November 07
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org