64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment and for curbside pickup. You can reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 10:00 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 10:00 - 4:00.  Computer use, Children's Room, and Grab & Go are available by appointment.

Monthly Board of Trustees Meeting

Monthly meeting of the Derry Public Library Board of Trustees.  Usually held on the third Monday of each month.  Open to the public.

Room Reservation: 
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 19
Monday, September 16
Monday, October 21
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 16
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Contact Library
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
derrylib@derrypl.org