64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Step Into Music

Join Ms. Eileen for this lively music and dance program for young children (ages 3-5 years old) and their caregiver.

Celebrate early childhood with songs, stories, games, and movement.

No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, March 05
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 02
Tuesday, April 09
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday, May 07
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 02
Tuesday, July 09
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, August 06
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org