64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Film Group

Please join us for an online discussion of Independent, Foreign, and Classic films. We will watch the film at home and gather to discuss it!

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the movie for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, November 08
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 08
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, July 10
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, October 09
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.