64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Infant Storytime

All infants and their caregivers are welcome at this lapsit storytime for babies (birth through 12 months).

Learn fingerplays, songs, and nursery rhymes to share with your baby as she/he sits in your lap. Connect with other parents and caregivers.

No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, March 06
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 03
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 01
Wednesday, May 08
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, July 10
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 07
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org