64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Preschool Storytime

Story program for children ages 3-5 years old and their caregiver. 

Lively time of sharing books, songs, puppets, nursery rhymes, early literacy, and pre-school activities.

No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Monday, September 09
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 07
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 04
Monday, November 18
Monday, November 25
Monday, December 02
Monday, December 09
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org