64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is closed for the immediate future. You can reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org or by phone at 432-6140 between 10-2 and 5-7, Monday-Friday. Remember too that during this time no late fees will accrue and items do not need to be returned.

Toddler Tunes and Tales

A 30 minute storytime recommended for children 12 to 36 months and their caregivers incorporating fun movement songs, stories, and props.

Due to popular demand--a second session will be added starting at 10:45.  Please drop in to either session!

No registration required.

Room Reservation: 
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 11
Friday, October 18
Friday, October 25
Friday, November 08
Friday, November 15
Friday, November 22
Friday, December 13
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org