64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment Monday - Saturday at 9:30 and 11:30 am.

Open for walk-ins Monday - Saturday from 1:30 - 4:30pm and Monday - Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 pm.

Reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 9:30 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 9:30 - 4:30.  Computer use is available by appointment.

Upper Room Online Story and Craft Time

Join the Upper Room and the Derry Public Library for a Zoom story and craft time Friday mornings at 10:00!

For parents and caregivers and their children ages 0-6.

Fill out the form on the link below to sign up for craft supplies from the Upper Room, and to get the Zoom link to the group:

Upper Room Online Story and Craft Link

Room Reservation: 
Friday, September 25
Friday, October 02
Friday, October 09
Friday, October 16
Friday, October 23
Friday, October 30
Friday, November 06
Friday, November 13
Friday, November 20
Friday, December 04
Friday, December 11
Friday, December 18
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Raymond Fontaine
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
rayf@derrypl.org