64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Contact Us

Call

Speak with a Derry Public Library reference librarian. Call (603) 432-6140. We’re here to provide you with fast, accurate answers for your information needs during library hours.

Email

Email us anytime at derrylib@derrypl.org

We will answer within 24 hours, usually much sooner, unless we are closed for a holiday. Be sure to include an email address or local phone number in the body of your email.

Staff Directory

Administration

Director
Eric Stern:
erics@derrypl.org

Administrative Assistant
Shannon May:
shannonm@derrypl.org

 

Reference

Assistant Director and Department Head
Susan Brown:
susanb@derrypl.org

Erin Robinson (Genealogy & Reference Librarian):
erinr@derrypl.org

Liz Ryan (Adult Program Coordinator):
lizr@derrypl.org

 

Children’s

Department Head
Ray Fontaine
rayf@derrypl.org

Yahira Vallario (Teen & Children's Librarian):
yahirav@derrypl.org

 

Circulation

Department Head
Julie Gilchrist
julieg@derrypl.org

Circulation: circulation@derrypl.org

 

Technical Services

Department Head
Jessica DeLangie 
jessicad@derrypl.org

 

Communications Coordinator and Webmaster

Jennifer Khoury:
jenniferk@derrypl.org

 

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees can be contacted at trustees@derrypl.org