64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Devoted to books and articles relating to Derry history, NH history, notable residents & genealogical research.

Cookbook Book Group

Do you enjoy cooking? Do you love to read cookbooks? Come join us for our afternoon Cookbook Book Group! We will chose a new cookbook for each meeting. Make something from the book and bring it in to share! Discuss tips, tricks, troubles, and eat! Cookbooks will be available to borrow at the front desk. 

Room Reservation: 
Friday, March 01
Friday, April 05
Friday, May 03
Friday, June 07
Friday, July 05
Friday, August 02
Friday, September 06
Friday, October 04
Friday, November 01
Friday, December 06
Friday, January 03
Friday, February 07
Program Time: 
11:30am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Jessica Drouin
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org