64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Science Book Group

 

Join us for a virtual meeting where we discuss books about science. Do you read Ed Yong and Mary Roach, Brian Greene and Sam Kean? Are you looking for a group where you can talk about science? Then this is the group for you!  Join us for an exploration of the natural world, and beyond!

See the upcoming books here!

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the book for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, November 26
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.