64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our library of online videos! Here you will find helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Derry Cam

Reserved for Recording

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 13
Thursday, January 27
Thursday, February 10
Thursday, February 24
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, March 24
Thursday, April 07
Thursday, April 21
Thursday, May 05
Thursday, May 19
Program Time: 
11:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Derry Public Library
Contact Name: 
Erin Robinson
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
erinr@derrypl.org