64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our library of online videos! Here you will find helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Science Book Group

 

Please join us for a virtual meeting where we discuss books about science! Do you read Carl Zimmer and Mary Roach, Brian Greene and Sam Kean? We do too! Join us for an exploration of the natural world, and beyond!

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the book for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Monday, March 28
Monday, April 25
Monday, May 23
Monday, June 27
Monday, August 22
Monday, September 26
Monday, October 24
Monday, November 28
Monday, December 26
Monday, January 23
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.