64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

In partnership with the NH Law Library, Derry Public Library offers access to both physical and digital resources for legal research.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Wednesday Book Group

 

Please join us for an online book discussion. We read a variety of books and love to talk about them! 

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions.

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the book for each meeting.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, December 21
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 18
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve. 8 spaces remaining.
Enter your email here.