64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Free or discounted admission to many local museums.  Click here to learn more.

Join a group or find a good book.

Trying to figure out what to read next? Our librarians can help! Click here for more informaiton.

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our Remote Learning page! Here you will find a library of helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

The library is now open by appointment Monday - Saturday at 9:30 and 11:30 am.

Open for walk-ins Monday - Saturday from 1:30 - 4:30pm and Monday - Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 pm.

Reach us any time by email at derrylib@derrypl.org, or by phone at 432-6140, 9:30 - 8:00 Monday-Wednesday, and 9:30 - 5:00 Thursday-Saturday.

Curbside Pickup available Monday-Wednesday between 9:30 - 7:00 and Thursday-Saturday 9:30 - 4:30.  Computer use is available by appointment.

Documentary Film Group

 

Please join us for an online discussion of Documentary films. Do you enjoy learning while being entertained? Do you wish Ken Burns could be your best friend? If so, this is the group for you! 

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom. 

We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions. 

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the movie for each meeting.
Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, November 24
Tuesday, December 22
Tuesday, January 26
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 23
Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, May 25
Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, August 24
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 26
Tuesday, November 23
Tuesday, December 28
Tuesday, January 25
Tuesday, February 22
Tuesday, March 22
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.