64 E Broadway, Derry NH | 03038 | (603) 432-6140 | Hours

Research databases available to all cardholders - have your card number and PIN ready! 

Welcome to our library of online videos! Here you will find helpful and entertaining videos created by our talented librarians.

Learn more about the book groups and clubs that meet at the library.

The generous donations given to the library.

About our Board of Trustees

 

Poetry Book Group

“We all write poems; it is simply that poets are the ones who write in words” – John Fowles

 

Do you enjoy poetry and wish you could talk about it with someone? Or, do you wish you understood poetry and what it was trying to say? Then join our monthly, pressure-free discussion group where we tiptoe and soar through the world of the word!

 

Registration is required so that you can join us virtually via Zoom.

This group will meet monthly. Meetings will be held at 6:30 pm. We will contact you 1 hour prior to the event with instructions and a link. Please contact Jessica (jessicad@derrypl.org) if you have any questions. 

 

Please contact the library to inquire about borrowing the materials for each meeting. 

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, March 08
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, August 09
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, November 08
Tuesday, December 13
Tuesday, January 10
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
DPL
Contact Name: 
Jessica DeLangie
Contact Phone Number: 
603-432-6140
Contact Email: 
jessicad@derrypl.org
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your email here.